Skip to content

Administration & Staff

Administration


Dr. Christopher Lewis
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Portuguese
 801.581.4604  christopher.t.lewis@utah.edu

Dr. Tanya Flores
Associate Chair  
Associate Professor of Spanish
 801.581.5439  tanya.flores@utah.edu

Dr. Nathan Devir
Director of Graduate Studies
Associate Professor of Religous Studies
 801-581-7561  nathan.devir@utah.edu

Dr. Natalya Kuznetsova
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Assistant Professor (Lecturer) of Russian
 801.581.6005  natalya.kuznetsova@utah.edu

Staff


Olivia Davis
Academic Advising Coordinator
1413 LNCO    801.581.7748
  olivia.davis@utah.edu

Jacqueline Landry
Administrative Manager
1415 LNCO      801.581.7563
  jacqueline.landry@utah.edu

Emma Reyelts
Administrative Coordinator
1431 LNCO   801.581.7561
  
emma.reyelts@utah.edu

Emily Siwachok
Academic Advisor
1411 LNCO   801.585.9437
 emily.siwachok@utah.edu

Brooke Walrath
Graduate Coordinator
1419 LNCO   801.587.3451
  brooke.walrath@utah.edu

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 6/5/24